fbpx

Masterclass: What Are NFTs And How Can They Can Help You and Your Business?

WHEN: Australia – 16 February, 8am AEST
US & UK – 15 February 4pm eastern/1pm pacific/9pm UK
WHERE: Online

Blockchain, crypto, NFTs, Web 3.0.

These are all terms you have probably heard being bandied around, but do you really know what they mean and how they could be useful for you and your business?

The world is being re-shaped right beneath our very noses and although it might seem crazy that a few lines of code, and some JPEG pictures could change the world, this is what’s happening.

In this masterclass, Georgia Bamber, former success coach turned NFT consultant, will introduce you to the world of blockchain and Web 3.0 with a focus on NFTs.

You’ll learn:

• A basic introduction to the crypto world of blockchain and NFTs
• What is an NFT and why should you care?
• How to get started in the NFT world
• Using NFTs in your business to build community and revenue

ABOUT GEORGIA BAMBER

Georgia Bamber is an NFT consultant, speaker and co-creator of the NFT project The Sloth Lounge.

Using cutting-edge crypto strategies she helps businesses embrace Web 3.0 tools and step into the new world.

Georgia has a diverse academic, professional and personal background from which she draws in her consulting and speaking.

As well as having personal hands-on experience in the crypto world, she is a graduate of Cornell University, has an MBA, and a Masters in Psychology.

She is also a wife and mother of two teenage boys, an endurance athlete and plant-based lifestyle advocate.

THIS TRAINING FOR PREMIUM MEMBERS IS NOW OVER. YOU CAN WATCH THE REPLAY IN THE MEMBERSHIP AREA.

Not a member yet? JOIN HERE.

 

Let's Keep in Touch!

Get updates, inspiration, exclusive offers & more for kick-ass female vegan leaders!


Our Partners