fbpx

Masterclass: Website Design: Best Practices To Create A High-Performing Sales Machine

WHEN: Australia – 15 March, 2022, 7am AEST
US & UK – 14 March, 2022, 3pm eastern/12pm pacific/8pm UK
WHERE: Online

If the past two years have shown us anything it’s that a business’s website is more important than ever.

Kayleigh Nicolaou from Kakadu Creative often describes it as one of the most important members of your sales team.

After all, it never takes a sick day or holiday and it’s ready and waiting to engage with your current and potential customers 24/7.

Website design trends come and go, so in this masterclass Kayleigh’s going to share some tips and tricks to help make sure that your site is delivering peak results for your business in 2022.

In this 60-minute training, you’ll learn:

• The key things every website needs to include and why
• What ‘UX’ and ‘UI’ are and why they’re crucial for your site
• Design tips to optimise your user engagement
• The most common mistakes business owners make on their websites and how to fix them (it’s almost certain your site will have one of them)

ABOUT KAYLEIGH NICOLAOU

Kayleigh is co-founder of Kakadu Creative, a full-service vegan creative agency.

After a decade in the media sector, working with national and international businesses to plan and implement multi-platform, consumer-facing advertising campaigns, in 2018 Kayleigh launched Kakadu Creative with her partner, Lee.

The couple are on a mission to use their skills and expertise to help vegan and purpose-led businesses launch, scale and grow with impactful and effective branding and design.

Outside of Kakadu Creative, Kayleigh is an environmental activist, an active member of her town council’s Climate Action Working Group and pet parent to her beloved rescue dog, Gili.

https://www.kakaducreative.com/

THIS TRAINING IS A BENEFIT OF OUR PREMIUM MEMBERSHIP

Not a member yet? JOIN HERE.

Members will receive an email with the link to join, or you can find this link by logging in to the Membership area.

 

Let's Keep in Touch!

Get updates, inspiration, exclusive offers & more for kick-ass female vegan leaders!


Our Partners

Get smart, savvy snippets for vegan women leaders!

Before you go, sign up to receive updates, inspiration, resources & other stuff that you'll actually want in your inbox!

JOIN THE VIVAS COMMUNITY OF CHANGEMAKERS!

Sign up to receive updates, inspiration, resources & carefully curated content for vegan women leaders!