fbpx

Masterclass: The 21 Essential Questions to Help You Choose the Best Publishing Route for Your Book

WHEN: Australia – 14 September, 7am AEST
US & UK – 13 September 5pm EST/2pm PST/10pm BST
WHERE: Online

Publishing a book is one of the best ways of dramatically increasing your visibility and authority in your niche. But for many, the publishing world can be bewildering.

“Do I self-publish when I have no experience?”

“What if I have creative differences with a traditional publisher?”

“What on earth is a hybrid publisher?”

Mitali Deypurkaystha from Let’s Tell Your Story is a vegan book coach and publisher, and in this 60-minute masterclass, she’ll reveal the 21 essential questions that will help you determine, once and for all, the best publishing route for your needs.

You’ll learn:

• What it costs to publish a professional book
• If traditional publishing is a good option for business owners
• What it takes to self-publish, and if it’s worth it
• How to spot the ‘cowboy’ publishers who are only interested in your wallet

ABOUT MITALI DEYPURKAYSTHA

Ghostwriter turned international bestselling author and vegan book expert, Mitali Deypurkaystha, aka ‘The Authority Creator,’ transforms vegan business leaders and entrepreneurs into thought leaders by becoming professionally published authors.

She has helped her clients generate over $5 million in additional business revenue.

In 2009, she adopted a rescue cat and witnessed sentience beyond what she believed animals were capable of showing. Her life’s mission is to be ‘The Vegan Authority Creator,’ amplifying the voices of vegan entrepreneurs to help position them as an authority in their field.

She believes that if she can do this for enough vegan business leaders and entrepreneurs, our screams to end animal cruelty will become too loud to be ignored.

THIS TRAINING IS A BENEFIT OF OUR PREMIUM MEMBERSHIP

Not a member yet? JOIN HERE.

Members will receive an email with the link to join, or you can find this link by logging in to the Membership area.

 

 

 

Let's Keep in Touch!

Get updates, inspiration, exclusive offers & more for kick-ass female vegan leaders!


Our Partners

Get smart, savvy snippets for vegan women leaders!

Before you go, sign up to receive updates, inspiration, resources & other stuff that you'll actually want in your inbox!

Get smart, savvy snippets for vegan women leaders!

Before you go, sign up to receive updates, inspiration, resources & other stuff that you'll actually want in your inbox!