fbpx

Masterclass: Crack Your Money Code: What Your Sacred Money Archetypes Reveal About You

WHEN:
Australia – 11 March, 2021, 7am AEST
US & UK – 10 May, 2021 5pm EST/2pm PST/10pm BST
WHERE: Online

Are you curious about how your personality impacts your relationship with money?

Perhaps it’s something you’ve never thought about or even realized that this was a thing.

The more we know about ourselves and our often unconscious behaviors, the easier it is to create positive and beneficial changes that work for us rather than against us.

In this workshop you will learn about the 8 Sacred Money Archetypes and how you can use them to improve your relationship with money.

Unlocking your Money Archetypes will allow you to create a new path to financial health and wealth based on a deep connection with your money archetype.

In this 60-minute training, you’ll learn:

• What the 8 Sacred Money Archetypes are

• The challenges, gifts and strengths of each of these archetypes

• How to discover your own archetypes

Learning about your Sacred Money Archetypes will be a journey of discovery, awakening and embracing your gifts to transform your money reality.

*** Disclaimer: This training is not financial advice.

ABOUT SARAH MCCALDEN

Sarah McCalden is the CEO and Founder of Money School and works with professional women and entrepreneurs from across the globe, who know they want more. More influence, more power, more financial security, women who know they are here for a greater purpose.

Sarah created Money School to shift wealth and power into the hands of women, because when women have money, we do good things with it.

Money School will teach you how to break free from your conditioned thinking, your unconscious beliefs and behaviors and step into your true power, your true wealth, financial freedom and the fully expressed life that’s waiting for you.

THIS TRAINING FOR PREMIUM MEMBERS IS NOW OVER. YOU CAN WATCH THE REPLAY IN THE MEMBERSHIP AREA.

Not a member yet? JOIN HERE.

Let's Keep in Touch!

Get updates, inspiration, exclusive offers & more for kick-ass female vegan leaders!


Our Partners

JOIN THE VIVAS COMMUNITY OF CHANGEMAKERS!

Sign up to receive updates, inspiration, resources & carefully curated content for vegan women leaders!

Get smart, savvy snippets for vegan women leaders!

Before you go, sign up to receive updates, inspiration, resources & other stuff that you'll actually want in your inbox!