fbpx

Masterclass: How You Look Matters: Let Fashion & Style Help You Stand Out And Get Your Message Heard

WHEN: Australia – 12 October, 7am AEST
US & UK – 11 October 4pm EST/1pm PST/9pm BST
WHERE: Online

Please don’t panic! You don’t have to be fancy or dress in a way that feels foreign or inauthentic. Far from it! Letting fashion and style help you stand out is all about reflecting YOU.

Yes, what you say is important: Whether you’re in a job interview, speaking on a stage, serving a client or customer in your business, or appearing on TV to share your message.

Combine that with your personal empowering visual presence and you’ll feel unstoppable.

Image consultant Ginger Burr has found in her 30-plus years of experience that women tend to blend in or hide and hope their message makes the statement for them.

But, says Ginger, you’re missing an important opportunity to be seen and heard if you dismiss or ignore your visual presence or just let it happen by default.

In this 60-minute webinar, VIVAS’ resident vegan style queen will show you how to look your best in a way that feels right for you AND reinforces your message.

You’ll learn:

• The main reason dressing well makes a difference (hint: it’s not what you think)

• 3 beliefs about fashion that will keep you stuck forever

• 3 impractical things women do that makes them unhappy with their clothes

• 3 simple ways to change an outfit from ho-hum to wow!

• The #1 thing every woman needs to have a great wardrobe

• How to express your style and give vegan fashion a boost at the same time

ABOUT GINGER BURR

Ginger Burr, President of Total Image Consultants, helps women around the world create a wardrobe they love by connecting with their inner essence.

She is the author of the book That’s So You! and has been interviewed by Worth Magazine, Forbes Magazine and Bloomberg Business Week.

In 2007, Ginger was chosen as one of VegNews Magazine’s ’25 Most Fascinating Vegetarians’ for her innovative and groundbreaking work as a vegan image consultant.

THIS TRAINING IS A BENEFIT OF OUR PREMIUM MEMBERSHIP

Not a member yet? JOIN HERE.

Members will receive an email with the link to join, or you can find this link by logging in to the Membership area.

 

Let's Keep in Touch!

Get updates, inspiration, exclusive offers & more for kick-ass female vegan leaders!


Our Partners

Get smart, savvy snippets for vegan women leaders!

Before you go, sign up to receive updates, inspiration, resources & other stuff that you'll actually want in your inbox!

Get smart, savvy snippets for vegan women leaders!

Before you go, sign up to receive updates, inspiration, resources & other stuff that you'll actually want in your inbox!