fbpx

Masterclass: How to Be a Rockstar Podcast Guest

WHEN:

Australia: 11 August, 2020 at 8am AEST
US & UK: 10 August, 2020 6pm EST/3pm PST/11pm BST

WHERE: Online

Hey, Vegan Authors, Speakers, Consultants, Coaches, Manufacturers, Chefs, Small Business Owners, Employees of companies and NGOs:

You’re an expert in the vegan and plant-based industry.

You’re passionate about the movement.

You’re looking for ways to reach more of your market with less cost, effort and time.

You’re looking to establish yourself as an expert and thought leader.

The answer? Podcast interviews … And lots of them.

Join Kathleen Gage as she pulls back the curtain on How to Become a Rockstar Podcast Guest!

Kathleen has been on both sides of the mic well over 1,000 times. She is the host of Plant Based Eating for Health podcast show and is frequently featured on other shows.

In this live, online webinar training, you will:

• Learn insider secrets to booking dozens of podcast interviews in record time.

• Find out what you must do to lay a rock-solid foundation for success.

• Understand the mindset of the hosts before you reach out to them … knowing this will get you far more ‘yes’s’ than you thought possible.

• Discover 3 proven ways to find heaps of podcast interview opportunities on plant based, vegan and wellness shows.

• Find out one thing you can do to spin your pitch to reach a wider market around the globe.

Now is the time to get your message out and amplify your influence in a big way. During How to Become a Rockstar Podcast Guest, you’ll learn exactly how to do this.

ABOUT KATHLEEN GAGE

Kathleen Gage has owned and operated her business for over 26 years. An expert in changing with the times, Kathleen is known as the “no-nonsense, common sense” marketing strategist, speaker, author, and visibility expert. Her clients are driven by making a difference through their own unique voice.

As a result of discovering the life-changing power of plant-based eating in her 60s, Kathleen has proactively shifted her focus to working with those who are open to the possibility of what plant-based eating can do for them and their bottom-line (both the one they sit on and the one that reflects their revenues).

Kathleen works with authors, consultants, speakers, manufacturers and small business owners who are ready to get their message out to market in a big way through books, speaking and podcasting on both sides of the mic.

Kathleen is the host of Plant Based Eating for Health Podcast show, the Plant Based Eating for Health blog and the Facebook group by the same name.

Her passion, commitment and obsession is raising awareness about the benefits of a plant based lifestyle.

THIS TRAINING FOR PREMIUM MEMBERS IS NOW OVER. YOU CAN WATCH THE REPLAY IN THE MEMBERSHIP AREA.

Not a member yet? JOIN HERE.

 

 

Let's Keep in Touch!

Get updates, inspiration, exclusive offers & more for kick-ass female vegan leaders!


Our Partners