fbpx

Masterclass: Fundraising 101 For Your Vegan Business: 5 Things to Know To Get You 5 Years Ahead

WHEN: 17 August, 7am AEST
US & UK – 16 August 5pm EST/2pm PST/10pm BST
WHERE: Online

Raising capital is key to helping you scale your vegan or plant-based business, and while there are plenty of vegan and vegan-friendly investors and venture capitalists keen to get in on this growing trend, you need to know how to approach them.

ClassRebel founder Brooke Harley knows a thing or two about this: As both an angel investor and founder, she’s made hundreds of pitches, heard hundreds of pitches, made all of the mistakes and eeked out a few successes.

In this 60-minute webinar, you’ll learn the following:

• Prep before you step: 4 things to get ready

• Know the road: Deal sequencing

• Where’s your money at: The 7 financial drivers

• Inside baseball: Mindset & etiquette

• How VC firms work

Learn how to speak the right language with investors to maximize your chance of landing a deal.

ABOUT BROOKE HARLEY

Brooke Harley is the founder of Class Rebel, an education company making modern skillsets and training affordable and accessible to all.

Before closing her pre-seed round for Class Rebel, Brooke was an angel investor who raised $32 million for her first venture capital fund.

Prior to Class Rebel, she reported to the C-suite at lululemon for 6 years and prior to lululemon was a corporate attorney.

THIS TRAINING IS A BENEFIT OF OUR PREMIUM MEMBERSHIP

Not a member yet? JOIN HERE.

Members will receive an email with the link to join, or you can find this link by logging in to the Membership area.

 

 

 

Let's Keep in Touch!

Get updates, inspiration, exclusive offers & more for kick-ass female vegan leaders!


Our Partners

Get smart, savvy snippets for vegan women leaders!

Before you go, sign up to receive updates, inspiration, resources & other stuff that you'll actually want in your inbox!

Get smart, savvy snippets for vegan women leaders!

Before you go, sign up to receive updates, inspiration, resources & other stuff that you'll actually want in your inbox!