fbpx

Masterclass: Content Marketing Through Guest Blogging: How to Write Op Eds, Features & Listicles

WHEN: Australia – 16 November, 8am AEST
US & UK – 15 November 4pm EST/1pm PST/9pm BST
WHERE: Online

Creating content for other people’s websites or contributing articles to external media outlets is an excellent way to build your authority as an expert or thought leader.

It gets you in front of (the right) audiences who may not have otherwise discovered you or your brand, and can also lead to other opportunities including speaking gigs, collaborations and partnerships.

In this 60-minute webinar with VIVAS founder Katrina Fox, an award-winning journalist with more than 25 years’ experience writing for niche and mainstream media in the UK, US and Australia, you’ll learn:

• What is content marketing and how does guest blogging/writing work?

• The three key types of guest writing/blogs and how they differ from each other

• How to write a strong opinion article, feature and listicle (even if you’re not a ‘writer’)

• How to identify the right places to contribute to

• How to leverage your guest articles for even bigger impact

ABOUT KATRINA FOX

Katrina Fox is an award-winning journalist, author, PR consultant, founder of VeganBusinessMedia.com, host of the Vegan Business Talk and Conversations with Vegan Women Leaders podcasts, author of Vegan Ventures: Start and Grow an Ethical Business, the first global book providing success strategies for aspiring and existing vegan business owners and entrepreneurs, and founder of VIVAS, a global community and content hub for vegan women leaders.

She has written extensively for niche and mainstream media for 25 years on a variety of topics, including animal advocacy and ethical business and was a regular Forbes contributor for a year, specialising in writing about vegan and plant-based businesses.

THIS TRAINING IS A BENEFIT OF OUR PREMIUM MEMBERSHIP

Not a member yet? JOIN HERE.

Members will receive an email with the link to join, or you can find this link by logging in to the Membership area.

 

 

 

Let's Keep in Touch!

Get updates, inspiration, exclusive offers & more for kick-ass female vegan leaders!


Our Partners

Get smart, savvy snippets for vegan women leaders!

Before you go, sign up to receive updates, inspiration, resources & other stuff that you'll actually want in your inbox!

Get smart, savvy snippets for vegan women leaders!

Before you go, sign up to receive updates, inspiration, resources & other stuff that you'll actually want in your inbox!