fbpx

Join us at one of our events!

Upcoming Events

Panel/Workshop: How To Transition to Working With Aligned (Vegan) Businesses and Clients

7 December – Australia
6 December – US/UK
ONLINE VIA ZOOM WEBINAR

Masterclass: Content Marketing Through Guest Blogging: How to Write Op Eds, Features & Listicles

16 November – Australia
15 November – US/UK
ONLINE VIA ZOOM WEBINAR

Masterclass: How You Look Matters: Let Fashion & Style Help You Stand Out And Get Your Message Heard

12 October, 2021 – AUSTRALIA
11 October, 2021 – US, UK
ONLINE VIA ZOOM WEBINAR

Masterclass: The 21 Essential Questions to Help You Choose the Best Publishing Route for Your Book

14 September, 2021 – AUSTRALIA
13 September, 2021 – US, UK
ONLINE VIA ZOOM WEBINAR

Virtual Meetup & Networking

19 NOVEMBER, 2021, 8PM AEDT – AUSTRALIA
19 NOVEMBER, 2021, 4AM EDT/1AM PDT/9AM BST
DURATION: 1 HOUR

Virtual Meetup & Networking

19 NOVEMBER, 2021, 8AM AEDT – AUSTRALIA
18 NOVEMBER 2021, 4PM EDT/1PM PDT/9PM BST
DURATION: 1 HOUR

Virtual Meetup & Networking

29 OCTOBER, 2021, 8PM AEDT – AUSTRALIA
29 OCTOBER, 2021, 5AM EDT/2AM PDT/10AM BST
DURATION: 1 HOUR

Virtual Meetup & Networking

29 OCTOBER 2021, 8AM AEDT – AUSTRALIA
28 OCTOBER, 2021, 5PM EDT/2PM PDT/10PM BST
DURATION: 1 HOUR

Let's Keep in Touch!

Get updates, inspiration, exclusive offers & more for kick-ass female vegan leaders!


Our Partners

Get smart, savvy snippets for vegan women leaders!

Before you go, sign up to receive updates, inspiration, resources & other stuff that you'll actually want in your inbox!

Get smart, savvy snippets for vegan women leaders!

Before you go, sign up to receive updates, inspiration, resources & other stuff that you'll actually want in your inbox!