fbpx

featuredevents

Virtual Meetup & Networking

30 JULY, 2021, 8AM AEDT – AUSTRALIA
29 JULY, 2021, 6PM EDT/3PM PDT/11PM BST
DURATION: 1 HOUR

Virtual Meetup & Networking

30 JULY, 2021, 8PM AEDT – AUSTRALIA
30 JULY, 2021, 6AM EDT/3AM PDT/11AM BST
DURATION: 1 HOUR

Virtual Meetup & Networking

28 MAY, 2021, 10PM AEDT – AUSTRALIA
28 MAY, 2021, 8AM EDT/5AM PDT/1PM BST
DURATION: 1 HOUR

Virtual Meetup & Networking

28 MAY, 2021, 8AM AEDT – AUSTRALIA
27 MAY, 2021, 6PM EDT/3PM PDT/11PM BST
DURATION: 1 HOUR

Let's Keep in Touch!

Get updates, inspiration, exclusive offers & more for kick-ass female vegan leaders!


Our Partners

JOIN THE VIVAS COMMUNITY OF CHANGEMAKERS!

Sign up to receive updates, inspiration, resources & carefully curated content for vegan women leaders!

Get smart, savvy snippets for vegan women leaders!

Before you go, sign up to receive updates, inspiration, resources & other stuff that you'll actually want in your inbox!