fbpx

Welcome to VIVAS – a global community and content hub for vegan women driven by compassion, purpose … and a bit of sparkle! ✨

We’re here to provide community, connection, collaboration with other female-identifying vegan, plant-based, plant-powered superheroes to help you become the best leader you can be in your life, work and advocacy.

We also offer resources and training on topics ranging from personal development and leadership to marketing, sales, PR, personal branding and more.

You’ll also find stories celebrating vegan women as well as relevant news, features, profiles and other media content, including our podcast Conversations with Vegan Women Leaders.

Upcoming Events

Masterclass: Content Marketing Through Guest Blogging: How to Write Op Eds, Features & Listicles

16 November – Australia
15 November – US/UK
ONLINE VIA ZOOM WEBINAR

Masterclass: How You Look Matters: Let Fashion & Style Help You Stand Out And Get Your Message Heard

12 October, 2021 – AUSTRALIA
11 October, 2021 – US, UK
ONLINE VIA ZOOM WEBINAR

Masterclass: The 21 Essential Questions to Help You Choose the Best Publishing Route for Your Book

14 September, 2021 – AUSTRALIA
13 September, 2021 – US, UK
ONLINE VIA ZOOM WEBINAR

Masterclass: Fundraising 101 For Your Vegan Business: 5 Things to Know To Get You 5 Years Ahead

17 August, 2021 – AUSTRALIA
16 August, 2021 – US, UK
ONLINE VIA ZOOM WEBINAR

Virtual Meetup & Networking

19 NOVEMBER, 2021, 8PM AEDT – AUSTRALIA
19 NOVEMBER, 2021, 4AM EDT/1AM PDT/9AM BST
DURATION: 1 HOUR

Virtual Meetup & Networking

19 NOVEMBER, 2021, 8AM AEDT – AUSTRALIA
18 NOVEMBER 2021, 4PM EDT/1PM PDT/9PM BST
DURATION: 1 HOUR

Virtual Meetup & Networking

29 OCTOBER, 2021, 8PM AEDT – AUSTRALIA
29 OCTOBER, 2021, 5AM EDT/2AM PDT/10AM BST
DURATION: 1 HOUR

Virtual Meetup & Networking

29 OCTOBER 2021, 8AM AEDT – AUSTRALIA
28 OCTOBER, 2021, 5PM EDT/2PM PDT/10PM BST
DURATION: 1 HOUR

News

Leadership

Life

Let's Keep in Touch!

Get updates, inspiration, cool content, exclusive offers & more for kick-ass female vegan leaders!


Our Partners

Get smart, savvy snippets for vegan women leaders!

Before you go, sign up to receive updates, inspiration, resources & other stuff that you'll actually want in your inbox!

Get smart, savvy snippets for vegan women leaders!

Before you go, sign up to receive updates, inspiration, resources & other stuff that you'll actually want in your inbox!